Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming PSL 2018 2nd Match

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming PSL 2018 2nd Match
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming PSL 2018 2nd Match

DUBAI: The second component of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2018 will be objected to between Karachi Kings as well as Quetta Gladiators on Friday. The Match will start at 04.30 pm Pakistan Standard Time.

PSL 2018 Karachi Kings New Captan

With a brand-new captain and power-hitting all-rounder Shahid Afridi functioning as the team’s President, Karachi Kings will certainly be playing to include their name to the list of PSL champs.

It concerns mention that the struggles to certify in the play-off stages. For that reason, it is needed that the team gains from the past and also experiments with its batting as well as bowling.

Gamers to look out for: Imad Wasim, Shahid Afridi, Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Usman Shinwari, Usama Mir, Colin Munro and also Ravi Bopara

PSL 2018 Quetta Gladiators

On The Other Hand, Quetta Gladiators– who cannot win the previous 2 versions despite reaching the final– will be playing to win this time around under the management of Sarfraz Ahmed.

that led Pakistan to their maiden ICC Champions Prize 2017 win and also the current Twenty20 series success over New Zealand. Gamers to watch out for

Sarfraz Ahmed, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Kevin Pietersen, Jason Roy, Carlos Brathwaite, Shane Watson, Mahmudullah, Jofra Archer and John Hastings

Quetta Gladiators SQUAD For Today,s Match

Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw, Asad Shafiq, Saad Ali, Rameez Raja , Jason Roy, Saud Shakeel, Umar Amin, Mohammad Nawaz, Jofra Archer, Carlos Bathwaite, Mahmudullah, Shane Watson, John Hastings, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Azam Khan, Mir Hamza, Hasan Khan, Rashid Khan, Rahat Ali and Faraz Ahmed


Karachi Kings SQUAD For Today,s Match

Imad Wasim (captain), Shahid Afridi, Eoin Morgan, Babar Azam, Khurram Manzoor, Lendl Simmons, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Joe Denly, Mohammad Taha, Ravi Bopara, Luke Wright, Hasan Mohsin, David Wiese, Mohammad Rizwan, Saifullah Bangash, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Usman Khan, Mitchell Johnson, Mohammad Irfan, Tabish Khan and Tymal Mills

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *